ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kishor Dabhi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kishor Dabhi?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Do not recommend

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Greatest Doctor Ever!!!

Posted on January 19th, 2017

He is very patient, great bed-side manner. He treats you with dignity and respect. Know my case always. He checks on you when you are sick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack Of Caring Is Disgraceful!

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Awful experience. Never once did he evaluate my mothers depression after a stroke. She couldn't work and he wouldn't fill out temporary disability to help get Medicaid, however he did sign a *release to work* order 3 months after the stroke. She could not do follow up visits for lack if insurance/money. A year later, now that my mother has been working 5 weeks straight and trying to get back on her feet, he is refusing to send another release to work, even though one is ALREADY signed. My mother could yet again lose EVERYTHING and they could care less! A disgrace to the profession.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Dr. Dabhi is a great doctor. He takes his time with you and always checks on you. He will always solve your medical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Very good doctor. Will even call at home to check on you. The best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Docter is the best of them all

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I love him, as a doctor, he is the best and I would never go to anyone else. The staff is good too........I luv Michelle she is caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice

Posted on November 21st, 2009

he is a good doctor with lots of experince. we all love him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

needs to care more for his patients feelings and have more tact.

Posted on August 18th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kishor Dabhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colonial Heights, VA.