The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Konstantinos Arnaoutakis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Konstantinos Arnaoutakis?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Dr. Konstantinos Arnaoutakis Is five star all the way . He is excellent in getting the best treatment possible & spends the time to get accurate diagnosis of your problem Plus he is very courteous & pleasant to talk to about your needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

I had an excellent consultation with Dr. A. He was clear and precise in his comments, his explanations were detailed and easy to follow and he was pleasant to converse with. I was most favorably impressed by his knowledge and demeanor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2013

I feel Dr A is a good doctor. However I have a problem with how they schedule too many appointments throughout the day. Every single time we've gone we wait from 1.5 to 2 hours to see the doctor. I cannot understand how the schedulers/staff think that people with cancer, young or old, would subject them to this. It's unfortunate that this is their best practice so now I am forced to find another oncologist who provides a more caring environment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!!

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Dr. Arnoutakis is a very intelligent and caring doctor. I don't see how we could have found a better doctor anywhere else.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hello and goodbye to my wonderful team!

Posted on April 14th, 2010

Dr. Arnaoutakis I believe I miss you the most. I always looked forward to seeing your kind eyes and adorable smile. You gave me hope when I thought I had none. You always sent me home feeling better and you will always be in my heart.As for you, Ms. Marie Sullivant, you never failed to make me laugh. And you always made me feel pretty even with a bald head! You are the beautiful person and you shine from head to toe! Dr. Thompson, you were always so kind and listened to every work I had to say and through every tear I cried. You kept me darn near pain-free and that was a blessing. You are truly a wonderful doctor. As for everyone else (I can't remember all your names!) I love and miss you dearly. UAMS staff is the most caring group of medical personel I've ever met. Good luck to all and you will always be in my heart. I love you all!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Konstantinos Arnaoutakis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.