ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Krisanna Deppen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Krisanna Deppen?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Dr Deppen is great her office get u right back to be seen her appointments are scheduled so your not waiting for long periods of time to see her and overall she cares about your health

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on February 4th, 2014

I was a patient of doc deppen for about. a year from the very first time I got to meet her I new that she was going to be the right doc for me. she was very nice she spent enough time with me at every apt she adressed all of my needs and more

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Deppen A+ Provider

Posted on August 11th, 2013

I've been going to Dr. Deppen for over 5 years. Prior to being seen by her, I had a really hard time finding a doctor that had compassion for thier patients that hard to treat/ unique medical conditions. She has always spent the time necessary to properly listen, diagnose and treat my condition. Dr. Deppen's skill, expertise and compassion is truly hard to find. Getting a appointment with her can be challenging at times but that's due to the multidisciplinary field she practices in.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i love dr. deppen!

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Poor bedside manner

Posted on November 14th, 2011

This doctor was rushed disconnected and seemed unconcerned. I was disappointed as I had waited so long to get into see her and then she was too preoccupied to properly assess me.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Krisanna Deppen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.