ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krishna Sampath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krishna Sampath?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 9th, 2012

I Love Dr. Sampath & everyone else in the office. They treat you like family. My son who is now 14 has been going to there since he was 2 years old. I wish I had found them earlier. He will be going to there office till he is to old to go there anymore.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2012

The Best pediatrician you can get. She is patient and answers all my questions. The downtime is the waiting for Dr.Sampath but it shows how popular she is. When I brought my mom she even commented that she wished that she had Dr.Sampath as a pediatrician for me! :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She saved my daughter's life

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

This loving, caring, compassionate doctor diagnosed my daughter with type 1 diabetes and sent us right down to St. Christopher's. She could have given us a prescription and sent us on our way. She took the time to really find out what was going on and immediately gave us the results and called ahead to the ER and we were taking right away. Any time I go to her office, she is so wonderful with all my kids. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Her associate, Dr. Murali is the same way....what a great team! Love them both!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HER!!!

Posted on December 12th, 2009

Dr. Sampath is so kind and compassionate. She diagnosed my daughter's diabetes in less than 5 minutes. She basically saved her life! She is wonderful to all my children and has a pleasant office with a super associate, Dr. Murali. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Caring, kind, and oh so helpful. Her office staff is great too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anand

Posted on December 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krishna Sampath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.