ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Townley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 26
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Townley?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Excellent would recommend Dr.Townley to everyone ,and l will. Every Doctor should be like her , can't say enough good to do justice to her.five plus stars in all areas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience.

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

The worst medical experience I've ever had. I'm still traumatized by my MOHS surgery. I wish I'd never heard of it or Dr Kristen Townley.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare

Posted on November 29th, 2015

The worst medical experience I've ever had. I wish I'd never set foot in her office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2015

excellent service from the front desk to release. very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2014

Doctor Townley has performed a number of proceedures on myself and family members. She has treated all of us as if were family. Very professional office staff as well. I would and do recommend her to anyone in need of any dermotology work.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on April 26th, 2013

A very professional and caring doctor. Listens to the patient. (A big must!) Explains and discusses procedures completely. Her staff has been well chosen. They are also very compassionate and highly trained. I recommend her and her staff to anyone!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

She is the best and very good at what she does!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She's incredible!

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

She is one of the most caring, relaxed, and enjoyable doctors I've ever had in my 50 years. She helped make my skin cancer surgery such a positive experience by her warmth and delightful bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kristen Townley, Western Montana Clinic

Posted on May 21st, 2008

Found Dr. Townley and staff to be well trained, highly professional, very caring and above all dedicated to the patients total well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Townley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.