ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Turner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Turner?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2014

Dr. Turner is great! She has seen us through trying to get pregnant, the pregnancy and birth of our first son, miscarriage of twins, and now our third pregnancy. She has taken very good care of me all along and has always but straight forward but very caring. She cares about her patients and makes them know it. As far as wait time at the office...I believe that's just something you have to deal with when going to "the baby or female doctor" :)

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Second to NONE!!

Posted on May 27th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Turner to anyone. After experiencing a miscarriage, she was very caring and understanding, even through our difficulty of getting pregnant again. When we did get pregnant, we found out quickly that we were expecting twins! She delivered my twin sons via c-section almost 1 year ago and I have NO complaints. Throughout the entire pregnancy, she showed concern like no other doctor I know. She took care of us and for that I am very grateful! She is second to none!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Turner for about 2 years now. She delivered my son and I have to say that I was very pleased with her through the entire process. She was very thorough and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2009

Extensive wait. should tell patients that they are not accepting new patients as apposed to making them wait. Doctor had a lot of patients suffering from blood clots.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tupelo, MS.