ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristi Blomberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristi Blomberg?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Knowledgable, experienced and caring doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. Blomberg for over 25 years. She listens carefully, works through potential diagnoses with me, includes me in the process and covers all possibilities. She is very knowledgeable and open. She works with her patients for the best possible healthcare plan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't of been more impressed.....

Posted on April 27th, 2016

This was my first time seeing Dr. Blomberg as a new patient. I must say I was very impressed. She took time to listen to all of my concerns and she seems very genuine. I know that I will not just be a number to her. The rest of the staff was amazing as well!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Staff is very prompt in returning your calls. In and out quick. Dr. Blomberg is up to date on what you need to have done and when. Gives referrals without problems. Might of not saved, my kidneys if she had not referred me to nephrologist when she did.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick and Accurate Service

Posted on May 4th, 2013

When ever I call in for something they get right to it. Very good doctor and her nurse is excellent. Always pleasant, and feel they do whatever they can for you. Don't make you come and see them all the time either.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr Blomberg. She has an excellent bedside manner and is extremely knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristi Blomberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clive, IA.