ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristi Posey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristi Posey?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2013

Great Office.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Sleep

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Great Sleep doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Office is Great! Dr. Posey Saved my Life!Liz, Audrey and Felicia are so nice!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Wonderful doctor! I am very grateful for the care you, Audrey and your other staff gave me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office manager is rude and unprofessional

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Posey may be a great doctor but I will never know. I didn't get past the first interaction with the office manager. Audrey was belligerent and rude. There are too many good doctor's in Houston to put up with unprofessional, rude staff.

Doctor's Response

I am so SORRY! Please accept my apology! My intentions were not to be rude, beligerent and unprofessional to you! Thanks for your comment I take all comments serious and constrcutive to better myself and the practice. Perception means everything! Please again accept my APOLOGY and again THANKS for your time and comment! Audrey

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful sleep center!

Posted on June 11th, 2012

This is a wonderful sleep center. Liz the sleep tech is very nice! Very professional office! Dr. Posey was wonderful, she answered all my questions regarding my sleep problems! I would highly recommend this sleep center to my family and friends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

She is excellent and spends time with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

I was pleased to learn that Dr. Posey does home sleep tests. I was able to take the device home and do in the privacy of my home to screen me for sleep apnea.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Love Dr. Posey. Front Office staff new miss Christina.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one is there...

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

I have tried calling and leaving messages 3 days in a row just to get an appointment set up. No one has yet to return my phone call. I even tried selecting a different department so I can speak to someone LIVE again I got an answering machine that seems to go unattended. It's one thing to be on a long waiting list for a good doctor but it's another thing when you're ignored. I was referred to you by my doctor due to the extreme nature of my pain but I am now forced to look for someone else to work with.Not very good business etiquette. I think you need a better staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and Caring Neurologist

Posted on December 14th, 2009

I was referred to Dr. Posey by another doctor in north Houston a few years ago and have stayed with her ever since. She is always understanding, listens carefully, and asks questions. She is willing to adjust and try various methods to help me feel well. I love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristi Posey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.