The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kristi Weaver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kristi Weaver?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Best doctor and staff I've ever had! Absolutely love their whole team!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I could not have asked for more!!

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Dr. Weaver is always friendly and full of smiles. She answers every question I have to my satisfaction, and always makes me feel secure and worry free. She listens to and is open to all my ideas or requests; lastly, her staff makes sure to take good care of me when I call (prescriptions, copies of records, etc.). I thank the Lord for giving me such a great physician that I can feel confident with.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You Cannot Do Better than Dr. Weaver

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. Kristi Weaver always sits with me and listens attentively to any answers or information I give to her. She does not seem rushed or in a hurry. I value her suggestions and/or recommendations for my well-being. If needed, I would not hesitate to call her for her opinion. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Dr. Weaver is very easy to talk to and thorough. I plan to make her my regular gynecologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

I like how she genuinely seems to care about her patients and goes the extra mile to help figure out what's going on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

End of day appt ... slightly running late; to be expected.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Weaver is one of a kind!

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I recently experienced a heart breaking miscarriage and Dr. Weaver handled it beautifully. She was patient, honest, and it is evident that she truly cares about her patients. She even took time out of her busy schedule to check in on me while I was having labs drawn. She is always smiling and puts my mind at ease when I'm there. Dr. Weaver is not only a fantastic doctor, but she is also a wonderful human being. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Kristi Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawnee, KS.