ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Ashley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Ashley?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Caring concern

Posted on November 7th, 2017

First visit with Dr Ashley, Found her to be compassionately interested in helping me along with treatment and well being. Thank you soooooo much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Around!

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

I would be lost without the her help! Dr.Ashley is truly one of the most compassionate, caring and wonderful Doctors I've ever seen! She is up to date all the newest medical advances & has made my life tolerable!! Can't thank her enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neurologist I Have Seen

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

I have suffered from chronic daily headaches for over 20 years. I spent the first ten years going to several different neurologist trying to find someone with whom I felt actually knew what they were doing AND cared about their patients. It wasn't until I was referred to Dr. Ashley that I found the magical combination of both. I now travel the extra distance and will continue to do so four times a year or more just to keep her as my doctor. I even choose my health insurance based on making sure I keep her as my doctor. Plus I love her staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

love dr ashley and her entire staff! i would not go anywhere else nor trust another dr for my care but her and her friendly staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Straight Shooter

Posted on August 18th, 2012

This is exactly the kind of Dr. You want on your side. Smart, educated, listens , and takes the time to make sure you understand everything clearly. Very empathetic to your every concern. Great Staff!!!! 5 stars all the way around!

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2010

Very empathetic, kind, and knowledgable. They are willing to work as hard for me as I am willing to work to get better. They gave me my life back!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+++

Posted on September 15th, 2008

Willing to spend hours with me to help resolve health issues. Seems to really care about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Ashley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, CA.