ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristin Rager Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristin Rager?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Angel from above

Posted on September 17th, 2017

She is unlike anyone I have ever met! She is the sweetest, kindest person you will ever meet. She is hilarious for one. She is completely trustworthy and saved my child's life. I'm not exaggerating when I say that. She restored my faith in humanity. I've never met a person or doctor like her ever! I can't find the words to speak highly enough of her! Take a chance on her, I promise you will not regret it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Dr. Rager is one of the best doctors not just for my child but that I have ever seen in my lifetime! I can't praise her enough! I wish I could duplicate her & make her be every doctor/specialist/surgeon I could ever see! Truly feel so so lucky we found her! Beautiful person inside and out!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

I love Dr. Rager, and her Nurses. They're all so polite and ready to help out, not to mention don't mind joking around to help people relax.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Rager is AMAZING! You can tell with just one appointment that she cares. Staff, especially the receptionist that has an accent, not so much. But, I bring my child to see her, not them

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in Nashville!

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Absolutely one of the best doctors I have ever come across! Awesome bedside manner, medically knowledgeable. You can tell she cares & has a really good heart! HIGHLY recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristin Rager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.