ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristina Box Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristina Box?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Caring and compassionate practitioner. One of the best!

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Dr. Box has always always provided great and caring medical service in all my visits. She is a skilled surgeon and medical provider. I could not ask for a doctor that is more compassionate, caring or respectful in how she treats her patients and their needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very incompassionate

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Awful bedside manner! Literally yelled at me while doing a procedure because I yelled out of pain. It's her way or no way- and wouldn't even explore any other options! I felt so uncomfortable I had to switch doctors 6months into pregnancy. Would not recommend !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Helped me with my medical issue with a great concern and kindness

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2012

Dr. Box was amazing!! Her caring, professional manner made my high-risk pregnancy that much easier. Her thorough explanations helped to calm my nerves. Would definitely recommend her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office visit

Posted on March 13th, 2011

my wait time was only 10 minutes. (this was a plus) staff was friendly. good atmosphere. Dr.Box was very knowledgable and made me feel at ease.overall my experience at the Clearvista Women's Care was a good one!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable, trusted OB

Posted on July 20th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Box's for about three years. The only frustration I have had in that time is that it was VERY difficult to get my first GYN appointment with her (I waited about 6 mons to get in). It was worth it though. She is a fantastic doctor who puts me at ease. I am not pregnant and see her regularly and have been thrilled atthe care I have received as well as the time she spends with me. She is professional, sensitive, courteous and never appears that she thinks my questions are silly or stupid. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Box.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2009

I felt very safe and confident with Dr. Box taking care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. She is a great doctor with many years of experience. She answered all my questions during my pregnancy and was always very honest and upfront. Additionally, I knew if anything went wrong during delivery, she would handle it the best way possible. She is also very caring and comforting. She is not only a quality doctor, but a quality person also. With something as important as the birth of your child, you want to go with the best and I know I had the best with Dr. Box.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2009

A very genuine, caring doctor with a terrific "bedside" manner...a doctor who is very up-front yet very gentle. Definitely, one of the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Obstetrician

Posted on February 16th, 2009

Dr. Box is an experienced clinician with exceptional bedside manner. She genuinely cares about her patients, and she makes sure all of her patients questions are answered. She respects her patients' opinions and is able to effectively incorporate patients' individualized goals into the care she provides. Her follow through is exceptional, and both she and her office staff are extremely professional. I would highly recommend her to others, and I have been very satisfied with the care that I have received from her in the past.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Failed Bedside Manners 101

Posted on November 16th, 2008

Will not consider patient opinions. Her way or the highway! Extremely poor bedside manners. Doesn't listen to patient. She is right, anyone who disagrees is WRONG! Didn't take necessary action when needed. Would NOT recommend!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristina Box is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.