ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristina Otero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristina Otero?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

I have had her as my primary Dr for over 20 years she is wonderful. I tell her my symptoms and we go from there. She is always responsive and caring and we work together to figure out the problem.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2016

She is very nice but very serious. She does listen to everything you have to say and she will answer all of your questions. She makes sure all of your concerns are met before leaving the office. I don't have any problems with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR OTERO

Posted on October 13th, 2014

HAVE BEEN TO DR OTERO FOR OVER 5 YRS. ALWAYS FOUND HER TO BE VERY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTIONS U HAVE. A REALLY NICE PERSON. A RATING OF 4 STARS....

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I critcized her and she had me banned from the entire medical group

Posted on June 4th, 2011

I criticized the fact that her assistant treated my requests to get back to me about a very important issue with complete disregard. I waited and waited over a peroid of weeks for a response until I had to physically go down there. I was treated as if I was bothering them. I criticized her and her assistant and she had the grandios gall to actually ban me from the entire practice. They as a group are unethical and infinitely petty. Take your business elsewhere. They don't deserve any business.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristina Otero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.