ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristy Magee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

187 Ratings • 85 Comments

4.4
  • 145
  • 13
  • 6
  • 3
  • 20

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristy Magee?

Showing 12 of 187 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr Magee is a very caring and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Kristy Magee makes you feel that she cares about you and your well being. She and her staff are very warm and pleasant, courteous and professional. Your appointment is handled in a timely manner without an atmosphere of "herding cattle".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

I love Dr. Magee. I drive 40 minutes to see her because it is so hard to find a doctor like her. She is smart, empathetic, caring and really listens to her patients. She does not push medication for every situation and I really appreciate that. She goes above and beyond for her patients. The office staff is great and very responsive to phone questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kristy Magee is the best doctor ever

Posted on December 24th, 2016

She will always be my doctor and I love her nurses as well!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

What a wonderful physician. She is so personal with you and your health. You never feel rushed with Dr. Kristy Magee. Her staff is great!! This office will go above and beyond for you! I am so happy she is my physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Very professional and prompt. Excellent in communicating lab results. They don't overbook appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Family Doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

All of my family in Lake Mary uses the North Seminole Family Practice. Dr. Magee is our primary physician and has been for several years. We have always received out-standing treatment from Dr. Magee and all of the staff at this practice and highly recommend her and North Seminole Family Practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

V.P. Tru-Valu Drugs of Sanford, Inc.

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Wonderful "Family Practice Physician" for myself and my daughter, we will never go anywhere else unless forced to by our wonderful Dr. Kristy Magee upon her retirement as we will follow her everywhere!!!! If you are fortunate enough to have her as your physician you will be in the best of care in my opinion - none finer!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kristi

Posted on September 4th, 2016

Love the high level of personal service and attention I get with Dr. Kristi. She has been my doctor now for over 12 years and I just can't imagine going someplace else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Office visit

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Dr. Kristy made me feel comfortable. She took the time and I didn't feel rushed. A very compassionate and caring Doctor?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Love Dr Magee!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristy Magee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.