The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristyn Payne Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristyn Payne?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Dr. Payne has been mine and my wife's dermatologist for more than ten years, and the favorite of several of our church friends. She is unusually thorough and detailed in her careful inspections, literally from head to toe. She even discovered a tiny cancerous spot on my eyelid which my opthamologist said was a surprising catch. A very caring doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Helped me with my head rash. Now my head doesn't look like it's snowing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc, hard to see

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

Dr. Payne is a really caring human being and doctor. She listened to all my concerns and addressed them. The hard part is getting to see her when an emergency comes up but I'm working with the nurses to see her. Dr Payne is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What's in a Name

Posted on February 6th, 2013

As a physician, whose last name is "Payne," (sounds like "Pain), it's rather obvious that this lady must try a little harder in proving her expertise as a dermatologist, and, she does this very nicely. There is no pain in visiting this physician, as she is polite, attentive, and dedicated to her patient's well-being and our dermatological needs. My visits to her office are always a pleasant, and delightful experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The "Denton Cooley" of Dermatologists

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Very personable, knowledgeable, friendly, with excellent exam table-side manners. Answered all my questions, went above board with my treatments. I highly recommend this physician and her super friendly office staff. The "Denton Cooley" of Dermatologists.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr Payne

Posted on July 26th, 2010

One of the most caring physicians I have come across. She treated my daughter as if she were her own family. Highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristyn Payne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.