The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kulbir Bajwa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kulbir Bajwa?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

great doc

Posted on November 7th, 2017

awesome doc with great bedside manners. I cannot understand why the reviews say she has bad manners or that she spends less time or does not care or has a bad diagnosis. she is smart very compassionate and very nice. some bad people write bad reviews i guess.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

great doc very very smart i like her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

She is compassionate. Smart. Caring. Levels above any doc I have known. She cares. Deeply

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2013

Like my doc. I have had her for years. She is kind compassionate and wonderful. We are blessed as the entire family has her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

she is truly amazing. I feel comfortable talking to her about everything especially after a death in my family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2012

great doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2011

she is amazing. cannot believe that someone wrote that she does not make you feel important. Evryone that is her patient say that she makes them feel great and happy. That person should move to uc,. good luck in finding a better doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

SHE IS KIND AND NICE. I READ THE COMMENT ABOUT TIME. SHE SPENT A LOT OF TIME WITH ME AND MY FAMILOY AND NEVER SEEMED RUSED. WE LOVE HER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2009

I would not recommend Dr. a Bajwa to any friend or family. Her bed manner is not very strong at all, and she consistently makes you feel as if you are eating up time in her day. As opposed to making the patient feel important and worth spending time with. NorthBay Medical group and their call center service is atrocious.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2009

Am always amazed on her knowledge and current knowledge of my obscure questions on specific disease processes. She is amazing and I have referred many friends to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kulbir Bajwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vacaville, CA.