ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kumaraswamy Ramaswamy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kumaraswamy Ramaswamy?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Excellent diagnostician , compassionate Doctor

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Highly recommended as a primary physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2014

Very giid doctor always reachable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2013

Dr. Ramaswamy has an excellent bedside manner, is thorough in his examination, listens to his patients and gives excellent advice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Just in it for the money!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unable to diagnose a classic presentation of Lyme Disease

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Unable to diagnose a classic presentation of Lyme Disease- with complaint " I think I have Lyme Disease- feeling just like I did when I had it before. Sent away to monitor BP for 3 weeks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor skills

Posted on October 20th, 2010

want revisit and much blood work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ramaswamy is excellent

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

I have never had a bad experience, they staff was very kind. This is what real doctors office should be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on April 27th, 2010

I've excellent experience with Dr. Ramaswamy. I do see the other comment with header "AVOID" , but can't agree with it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Incompetent - schedules unnecessary follow-ups just to get paid. Doesn't read patients' charts and is very rushed with them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kumaraswamy Ramaswamy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.