ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kunjan Thakor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kunjan Thakor?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great experience

Posted on January 14th, 2017

My spouse has a specialization in immunology and genetics, so we are generally reluctant of anyone that takes natural remedies in blatant disregard of scientific evidence. With Dr. Thakor I draw the line. He combines the wisdom of traditional medicine with the wisdom of Asian healthy dietary choices, so his focus is to treat disease with appropriate medicine but to fortify the immune system with healthy habits and diet. It is a unique approach and has been very helpful in restoring my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

He really listened, and then used science and art to help me recover.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent physician

Posted on February 12th, 2014

Really glad that my PCP referred me to Dr. Thakor He was very thorough and patient, gave enough time to discuss the problem and called me promptly to discuss the lab findings. Would recommend him without any hesitation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2012

very thorough and explains well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

great doctor. Very caring and professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jan

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

Having an MRSA is scary, but Dr. Thakor was excellent in explaining to me all about the problem and how to work to solve it. He took plenty of time during the appt. to be sure I understood everything, and he remembers me as an individual whenever I return for follow up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring and professional doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2009

My family doctor recommended Doctor Thakor to me I am glad that I two have doctors that no one another and have your best interest and health in mind, both are caring and professional when it comes to my health and concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kunjan Thakor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.