ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Martinuzzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Martinuzzi?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Wish I saw the post from 10/21 before seeing him.

Posted on November 15th, 2017

The most recent review stated below summarizes my exact experience as well. One of the worst experiences I have ever had. Never have I ever been to an ob-gyn who did not state what they were doing before or as they were doing it... word of advice... be more concerned with patient education and making them feel comfortable rather than trying to crack jokes.

Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I’ve ever seen

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Completely and totally inappropriate. Didn’t address the infection I came in for and instead judged me based on my history. Worst doctor ever. I filed a complaint.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor EVER

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Dr. Martinuzzi is an amazing doctor, he is so knowledgeable and attentive. I am blown away by his immediate answer to emails and phone calls. I sincerely feel important to him as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Hands down!!

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Dr. Martinuzzi was my obgyn through out the entire pregnancy and made each and every appointment pleasant. He is very caring and attentive . Follows up with his patients and is very responsive . Would never go to any other OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

The best OBGYN doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best OBGYN Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2017

He is very caring, gentle, observant and informative with sense of humor. I usually hate to see OB doctors, but he makes you feel comfortable, ladies I recommend him to be your doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2016

He is just wonderful. Very attentive and concerned with my best interest at heart especially cosidering my situation (2nd miscarriage). He made me feel comfortable during a difficult time. I 100% recommend him to anyone. The best doctor Ive ever visited hands down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professionalism

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr Kurt Martinuzzi is highly professional. Highly knowledgeable in his field of medicine. His Bedside manner is excellent. I highly recommend any woman with gynecological problem to visit Dr. Martinuzzi.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Assume accurate diagnosis. He was 2nd opinion and will follow up with tests soon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Caring, informative, gentle OBGYN Doctor and office staff. Serious procedure, happy with my results

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Does not take the patient's concerns seriously. Very sarcastic and inattentive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

He had a great bedside manner. I'm usually not comfortable with male ob/gyns but I was not uncomfortable during my visit with him. He had the perfect combination of straightforwardness, kindness, and humor which made an unpleasant appointment situation (miscarriage) not quite so bad. I didn't really have a choice in who I saw today, since there was only one doctor available, but I think I will request future appointments with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Martinuzzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.