The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Stuebben Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Stuebben?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

A true physician when in need

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Dr. Stubbeen is by far the best doctor of the mind, I wish all my doctor's were so kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reckless prescriber

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Dr. Steuben can be reckless with his prescription of controlled substances and other medications. He doesn't have an understanding of drug addiction or addicts. He willing gives patients with addictive problems or tendencies control substances such as valium or percocet. I met another patient in his office waiting for scripts for a combination of both types of drugs more than once in his waiting room. I wouldn't trust him to prescribe medication without devastating consequences.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Dr. Stuebben is a good down-to-earth doctor. He seems to get to the point and finds out what is troubling you, discusses different ways to take care of the problem that would help. He talks about meds possibly helping with certain things and might try some samples to see how they work for you. And then follows up wth you. Very concerned doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Psychiatrist

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Dr. Kurt Stuebben is not only a great doc but he's a wonderful person and that comes through in the care of his patients. I have a very difficult case and I am so thankful that I have Dr. Stuebben as my doctor. He's caring, hard working and extremely bright. I have an illness he was able to diagnose and effectively treat that every other psychiatrist had missed. If you're looking for a psych in the Princeton NJ area, you can't do any better than Dr. Stuebben.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stuebben is a doctor who cares about people.

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

Here at Dr Stuebben's office you will find a caring doctor who takes time to get to know you and determine the best treatment for your individual needs. He sincerely desires to see his patients through to a better life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Stuebben is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skillman, NJ.