The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kusuma Kalyani Nanduri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kusuma Kalyani Nanduri?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Superior Physician

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Dr. Nanduri shows true concern for her patients. Unlike other doctors she really listens and hears what you are saying or asking. She takes time with you, explains things, and does not rush you out of her office. Rarely have I ever had to wait to get an appointment to see her and the only time she has run behind is when there is a patient emergency. She always responds to promptly to my emails or calls. And she always follows up with me. Extremely happy with her as my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic PCP

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Dr. Nanduri shows true concern for her patients. Unlike other doctors she really listens and hears what you are saying or asking. She takes time with you, explains things, and does not rush you out of her office. Rarely have I ever had to wait to get an appointment to see her and the only time she has run behind is when there is a patient emergency. She always responds to promptly to my emails or calls. And she always follows up with me. Extremely happy with her as my doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for last 6 years

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

My severely disabled sister and I have been seeing Dr. Nanduri for the last six years. I can honestly say she is one of the best doctors we have ever had. She is highly competent, caring, and always accessible. She always responds to our emails and phone calls. She always explains things in a way I can understand and always follows up. My sisters conditions make her medical care complex. Dr. Nanduri has always gone above and beyond in my sisters care. Unlike some other doctors we have seen, Dr. Nanduri has never blown off a concern or symptom. She digs to find out what the problem is rather than just saying "it's all part of her brain injury." So many other doctors have expressed they are just waiting for my sister to die, but not Dr. Nanduri. Simply put -- her care is Outstanding. She is the only reason we are still with Kaiser.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2012

I have many doctors but Dr. Nanduri is by far one of the best! She shows true concern for her patients. She is patient even when you have endless questions. She very rarely runs behind schedule. And she continues to dig until she finds out what the problem is, unlike other doctors I have had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a doc with a great passion to heal

Posted on August 19th, 2009

i consulted her when i was in US. i saw a great passion towards her profession in her.. she is commited ,dedicated and nice person

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kusuma Kalyani Nanduri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.