The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kwabena Adubofour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kwabena Adubofour?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Rude insenivite calls women fat

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CON ARTIST

Posted on October 7th, 2014

WORST DOCTOR EVER! Straight con-artist! Did NOT listen to what I had to say, rather INTERROGATED everything I had told him that "it doesn't make sense". It doesn't, but I want YOU to figure out what is wrong with me! DO NOT PUT YOUR LIFE IN THIS GUYS HANDS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to this doctor!

Posted on October 14th, 2013

This doctor does not even deserve to have a star on the review because this is the worst doctor ever. He is totally unprofessional and his staff are all rude to patients. Get yourself a better care and go somewhere else who will give you a proper and rightful medical attention.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not recommend the doctor to friends and family

Posted on November 28th, 2012

I feel like this doctor does not listen to you. I have never been able to reach him on his after our hours call center, there for giving me no choice but to go to emergency which makes him upset. he has lied to my family and is very disrespectful.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dubofore is a professional and concern for his patients .

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

This is a doctor who is deadicated and very professional my wife suffers dpression came to this doctor who is willing to help her get back on track and address her issues utilizing his resources .he is a DOCTOR.rT

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring physician, caring staff

Posted on September 24th, 2008

Saw clinic sign and called and brought in my father for diabetes. I was thrilled about the attention to detail. Dr. adubofour is a gem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kwabena Adubofour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockton, CA.