The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kwanghoon Han Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kwanghoon Han?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

fibromyalgia

Posted on February 16th, 2016

dr.han was very helpful to me in helping me with my fibromyalgia ,when other doctors didn't care or thought it was in my head.He always listens to me and asks questions,and looks you in the eye when talking to you.I also have Lupus And Arthritis.Im not completely better ,but I have come a long way with his help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Does not listen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courtesy

Posted on September 20th, 2010

It's nice that when you meet a new doctor for a condition you have, that the doctor introduce himself upon entering the exam room & that when you speak to the patient you look at them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional Mannerism

Posted on October 31st, 2009

I hadn't seen Dr. Han for several years and didn't need any additional tests. He reviewed previous data from a myriad of test and added new symptoms in order to prescribe a treatment. He is a No Small Talk kind of person, very focused during my visit, and did not fail to answer questions that I presented. I felt that my time with Dr. Han was well spent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2008

this is a clinic that seems to work on the quanity of patients seen and not quality of service. Dr.Han had records from primary Dr and additional info sheets that I was requested to fill in and yet after spending 5 minutes moving my legs aroud and doing some does it hurt here inquiries he is ready to start a rheumatology medicine. I questioned him about addit test,x-rays or MRI and he did not seem to feel they were necessary. He did call me on my cell phone after I had left and said there some addit blood test that may be beneficial and would I like to come back? I don't think so thank you very much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kwanghoon Han is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.