The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lalitha Tadikonda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lalitha Tadikonda?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr. Lalitha Tadikonda

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Patient, observant, excellent with seniors which means a lot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!!

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

I would refer Dr. Lalitha to anyone! She is so patient and caring. She definitely takes the time to listen and give you her most educated thoughts on any issues. It's so hard to find a doctor like her these days! Thank you soooooo much for your work!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and Caring Manner

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Dr. Tadikonda is remarkable because she possesses exceptional competence and a warm bedside manner. It can be hard to find both of these qualities in one doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring practice

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Dr.Tadikonda is very punctual and professional. Great listener and easy to communicate with. Her diagnosis goes beyond primary reason of visit and very close follow-up appointments.Will refer her without a doubt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You are 1 in a Million!!!

Posted on November 11th, 2010

I cannot express my appreciation for your caring about me and listening to what I have to share. My sincerest thanks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lalitha Tadikonda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.