The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lamar Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lamar Robinson?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

He was very kind to me

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Although it has been over a decade since I have been to Dr. Robinson, he was excellent with care and also considerate that when my insurance was about to expire he scheduled my procedure on the last day of the year! I thought that was very considerate and caring. Thank you Dr. Robinson for that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is better than staff.

Posted on March 30th, 2016

The staff is not as good and there's a waiting period but, Dr. Robinson is great.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Robinson and his nurse practitioner Kelly for over 20 years and have nothing but great things to say about them and have referred many friends to his practice !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Very intelligent and caring. Made me feel at ease and comfortable. Spending allot of time with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ok

Posted on February 5th, 2012

lots of protesters, but ok once inside. was there from 8-3 but at least they played good movies.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful despite the circumstances

Posted on June 27th, 2011

although I had a tough decision to make, the staff and doctor made sure that this was my decision. They helped me through the entire ordeal. Dr. Robinson was excellent. He had a great bedside manner, was very professional and whenever I called back to the clinic, they treated me with respect and took care of me promptly. If I ever meet anyone needs this type of service, I will definitely recommend Dr. Robinson. He and his staff took great care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on October 7th, 2009

I was in horrible Pain. When I called the hotline they gave me an attitude and asked me to call back the next day. I felt pain but was told to go back home and it should go away. I decided to go to a local hospital and now i'm sterile. I regret with all my heart doing this precedure! Everyone said I had a right. But no one ever mentioned side effect's

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lamar Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.