ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Dunlop Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Dunlop?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Don't see this guy!

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

AN AWFUL EXPERIENCE . This guy didn't listen to anything I said. Instead he criticized my other doctor, changed my diagnosis completely, changed my meds completely, and shared intimate details of his sex life with me. All in less than ten minutes! Needless to say, I went right back to my previous pdoc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a terrible man

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Docter Lance dunlap put me in total depression for the rest of my entire life i hate him! Vally Creek Crisis Residential

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant & incompetent

Posted on February 10th, 2013

Doesn't listen, dismisses details of your case. Changes all meds at first meeting, and makes fun of docs who gave you the old ones. Makes fun of your social worker and psychiatrist. A creepy manner, creepy guy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

peculiar

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Dr. Dunlop was very hyper and kept complaining about fixing another doctor's sloppy work. He was erratic and short with me. First he wanted to change my medication then he didn't have time for me. He acted like he knew it all and my personal information did not matter. I would not go back to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Dunlop is insane and ugly

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Stupid stupid stupid! He has a fake smile, doesn't listen. He's obviously completely out to lunch. Defensive and arrogant. Puts down other doctors constantly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2011

An understanding and competent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Dunlop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wasilla, AK.