ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Estrada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Estrada?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Best Possible Experience

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Have just set up a date for my second knee replacement with Dr. Estrada. He is very proficient at what he does; but more important, he makes you feel as though you're the only patient he is concerned about today. My home therapist, after my first surgery, commented about the outstanding outcomes she has seen with his patients. I wouldn't dream of letting anyone else take care of me this time around!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Surgeon

Posted on September 18th, 2017

My full tear rotator cuff surgery could not have gone any better! On the day of surgery Dr. Estrada and his staff made me feel very comfortable. After the surgery they were there every step of the way, and 1 year after surgery, I am 100%, playing golf, lifting weights and reeling in red fish!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on August 30th, 2016

The best! In every way. Takes time with you. Compassionate. Friendly. Down to earth. I couldn't ask for a better orthopedic doctor. The only downside is sometimes you have to wait awhile to get an appointment with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Amazing doctor who cares about his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Both my husband and I are very much impressed with Dr. Estrada's craftsmanship as an orthopedic surgeon. His bedside manner is impeccable and his ability to diagnose is remarkable. We are very much thankful to have had him as our surgeon - we know we were in good hands. THANK YOU Dr. Estrada and you staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic surgeon

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Estrada for carpal tunnel surgery. Being a musician, I was concerned about the outcome. The surgery was such a success that I was playing music again in less than a week.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Estrada for many years. He is the best orthopedic surgeon I can imagine, and an extraordinarily caring physician. My knee replacement surgery was a total success. I refer all of my friends to Dr. Estrada for their orthopedic medical needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2011

I received a referral from my Primary Care physician whom is wonderful Dr. Eduardo Rodriquez, Dr. Lance Estrada is wonderful and great at what he does. My Aunts was so impressed with him after my one day surgery, they are now switching over to Dr. Lance Estrada.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2011

Dr. Estrada has been my orthopedic surgeon for a number of years. He is a wonderful, superb physician. I cannot imagine ever having to see another orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Estrada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.