The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Meyerson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Meyerson?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Disappointed

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

Worst experience. This Dr is the most unprofessional I have met in a long time. I would recommend anyone other than him. Staff is rude. And he is a scammer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Would not go back. Uncaring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ethmoid sinus surgery .

Posted on April 4th, 2015

I was Originally referred to him from my dr who was treating me for three weeks for a sinus infection and severe head pain. The ct scan dr meyerson ordered did not reflect a problem. He then called a neurologist to see me. The neurologist ordered an MRI and tests.. After the tests run by that dr and the MRI report was reviewed he then contacted dr meyerson . It was at that point dr meyerson took me into his office without an appointment... Reviewed the MRI with me and immediately prescribed medication, final tests, a ct scan close up of the affected sinus and scheduled me for surgery. . He did this all so we would not lose anymore time as he was already scheduled to be out of the office a week. Upon his return I had two more meetings with him and he reviewed the MRI AND CT scans...the day after the 2nd office visit we followed with surgery. The surgery was successful and I have already been to one follow up appoint and he has scheduled me for another. I would highly recommend ENT DR LANCE MEYERSEN He is a very kind and understanding doctor and one very very fine surgeon! He went that extra mile with me !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Does not listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2013

This doctor's bedside manner is horrible! I asked him to look at me when I talk to him and he said that I had to leave and would not tend to me! It was my first and last visit. Very disappointed in this doctor that was highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR MEYERSON'S RATING

Posted on April 9th, 2012

I am extremely fond of, and respect, Dr. Meyerson. He not only spends all the time with you that you need, I feel that he does care about you and your problems. He is concerned about and cares about his patients. I will stay with him as long as I need him and not change to another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best care possible

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Love, love, LOVE this doctor and his staff!. The environment is caring, friendly and professional. The same can be said of Dr. Meyerson who is so down to earth, so knowledgeable that one is immediately at ease in his care. After one procedure and a surgery, I feel confident that I received the best care possible.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Meyerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wesley Chapel, FL.