The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lance Slade Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lance Slade?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Grandmother

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr.Slade was the first to see my grandaughter in the hospital,he was very courteous,took time to explain what was going on with her, and just all around a good Dr. I would advise any family to have him as their child's Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

Dr slade has been my sons dr since he was born my son was almost 2 months early and very small he is 3 now and dr slade remembers the first time he ever treated my child that means alot to me he talk to me not at me and listens to what i have to say my son loves going to see him .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr EVER.

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Dr. Slade is a great with my kids. He talks to me not at me.. He hears what I have to say about what's going on with my kids. I drive an hour to take my kids to him. I would drive two hours if I had too. We love him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring

Posted on November 5th, 2010

no matter what i call him for, he is always kind, professional and accurate. works in timely manner. would not have another dr. besides him. my daughter is a teen and she likes talking to him and he really has a way with adolescents

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2009

My children have been going to primary pediatrics for the past nine years now. When our original physician retired we switched to Dr. Slade. He has been so wonderful to my family. He is an excellent Dr. No matter how busy he is, he makes it a point to be personable with my children. He is very thorough and always remembers who my children are and their medical history without even looking at their file. We also live in the same town as Dr. Slade and see him out and about often, and he always makes it a point to say hello. His bedside manner is excellent, and you truly know that he cares about his work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lance Slade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.