ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Foster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 34
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Foster?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Dr Larry Foster

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Dr Foster is a knowledgeable family doctor whom I trust. He spends time explaining my conditions and courses of action. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Foster: Thumbs up / Dr. Khodor: thumbs down

Posted on December 30th, 2015

I went to Dr. Khodor once when I had an emergency and Dr. Foster wasn't available (in their Leesburg office) and was NOT impressed. My mother-in-law saw Dr. Khodor once, too, and had the same opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

I am so pleased to have Dr. Larry Foster as my future PCP. Excellent choice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on August 12th, 2013

I was seeing Dr Foster for 2 years. He is a very caring physician. I have never had any problem getting a appointment, and the nurses was prompt getting me back into the room. only waited a short period of time until he came in to see me. He has a great bed side manner and was asking questions about work,home..ect. The nurses are great on following up with phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gp

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Been with Dr 4 years, all good,no nonsense approach, like his style.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

I have been seeing dr foster for 2 years now. He always in a good mood, asks alot of questions about my health and is a true caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

If you are in need of help with weight loss, Dr. Foster will refer you to a program that works wonders with proper nutrition and exercise. I highly recommend him for your medical needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office staff and doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Have always had very short waiting room experiences, found the staff helpful and caring with Doctor Foster patient, interested, and always having helped me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you need your hand held, go elsewhere

Posted on March 10th, 2011

Dr. Foster is prompt and smart. He is one of the smartest doctors I've ever met. What he is NOT is a hand holder. If you want the correct diagnosis and appropriate treatment in an expeditious time frame, he's your guy. If you need to wring your hands and have them held, go elsewhere. He is VERY bottom line oriented. He will see you on time, unless his staff screws up. He is a peach. Saw him for 15 years, until I moved away. I miss him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very efficient Dr.

Posted on December 18th, 2010

When I was looking for a new Dr. I went to Leesburg Family Medicine to sign up with another De. We wee told he was only in this office 1-2 days a week. I asked for my options, and was told Dr. Foster was in this office 4 days a week, but he is "A.R.". I asked what that meant. I was told he expects you to be in the exam room at your appt. time because he is going to be there to see you. I've been with him for about 5 years and he is very prompt. He may be more of a "mans" Dr. than some would like if they need coddling.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great DR

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Acted Like He Cared & Took Time For Me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst

Posted on March 16th, 2009

He is the worst Doc I have ever experienced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Foster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.