ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Huffman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Huffman?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Great Doctor. Very sharp.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Did not acknowledge my pains didn't act like he wanted me there made me feel like I was Intruding on him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal

Posted on March 15th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Huffman personally for 8 years now and after moving I still drive 2 hours to go see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Dr. Huffman is the best doctor I have ever had and I have had a lot of doctors in my lifetime. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care

Posted on October 8th, 2015

I think Dr. Huffman is a great doctor. He knows what he is talking about. I was looking for a Primary Care Physician and decided to try him. He is great for prescribing medicines that you need and he feels is good for you as well. Only thing I would like to see more of is him get to know his patients more. I felt a little rushed going in and out not even knowing about him either. That's my only complaint though, otherwise I like him and the office a lot. Very nice place to go for care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Huffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.