ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Roberts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Roberts?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great Doctor and excellent staff

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Dr. Roberts took time to listen to my problems and address my concerns. He is an excellent doctor. His staff is outstanding. Carol is phenomenal. She has worked with me in scheduling appointments and working with my pharmacy in obtaining my prescriptions. Excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Very good doctor, I would recommend him to anyone who has issues and can't get answers for them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Valued member of my medical team!

Posted on January 18th, 2013

As someone who unfortunately suffers from several serious chronic medical issues, I am treated by a number of physicians. Dr. Roberts was highly recommended to me by my primary care provider. I must say that I am extremely pleased with his care. He is a brilliant diagnostician, and an extremely caring individual. He has become an important and much appreciated member of my excellent medical team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned and Effective Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2011

After another doctor recommended surgery, Dr. Roberts suggested another solution to my seriously enlarged prostate problem. Dr. Roberts' treatment has been effective and helped me get back to normal life. He listens to my questions and shows real concern for my well being. I certainly recommend Larry Roberts without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2009

This man is sooo rude! No bed side manner! He just gives you prescriptions and doesn't have much of a clue to what the problem really is. I have found a great new urologist who knows how to diagnose a problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Rochelle, NY.