ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Sittner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Sittner?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Really Good!

Posted on April 7th, 2013

Amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. Sittner has been our family physician for nearly 40 years. He is a gift! He is intelligent, compassionate, and truly wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

I've been extremely happy with the way we are treated by Dr. Sittner. He has a way with my daughter that I haven't had before. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sittner

Posted on April 9th, 2011

Doctor Sittner has alway been our doctor and we would not change for the world! He is great with our girls and he always takes the time to figure out the problem and listens to what we have to say!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2009

Dr Sittner is an excellent Doctor. I wouldn't trust my families health to any other doctor in the area.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Sittner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.