ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Latif Ougzin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Latif Ougzin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Excellent physician. I have seen him 5 times and I liked him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice doctor

Posted on January 4th, 2014

Was very helpful until he left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc ever

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

helped for 2 years until he left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 15th, 2010

Doctor did not like the hospital where he was working and due to politics decided to leave. Great Doctor. I have seen many doctors for my neck pain and he was the only one to help me cope with my pain. I will miss him dearly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor

Posted on April 15th, 2010

Love this Doctor. Saved my life.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor was not there

Posted on March 21st, 2010

I Has an electical shock and my back was burned to the bone. Was seen by PA who refused pain treatment (even the lidoderm patch would have helped as the referring doctor said.) PA refused treatment and I suffered with burn pain on the 3 10mg Percocet a day my PCP provided. PA said she could not treat me as the doctor WAS NOT THERE. I check appt desk and he was only there on the first 3 working days of the month.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Lots of bruising and swelling after the procedure. Has not called or followed up for several months. Some pain relief, but did not start to get relief until bruising and swelling went away. Three months later back to where we started before the injection and in terrible pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on January 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

payient

Posted on January 2nd, 2010

excellent

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cervical Epidural

Posted on February 6th, 2009

The doctor wouldn't answer my questions about the medical reasons for receiving a series of 3 injections in a 6 week period versus getting them as needed. The procedure itself was very painful and at one point he hit a nerve with the needle that made the left side of my body jerk and then go completely limp and numb. I was terrified to say the least and yet he showed no compassion whatsoever. After complaining about his lack of concern or compassion to the HR Department, he reportedly told them that he thought we had a personality conflict and I shouldn't come back to him. I talked to the man for lest then 5 minutes! How could he even know my personality. I wasn't so angry about the procedure itself as I was about the fact that he was unwilling to discuss any options in treatment or explain his "preferred" treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Latif Ougzin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.