ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Latoya Kuester Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Latoya Kuester?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Dr. K. Is very caring, knowledgable and attentative To her patients. I am so happy to have found her in Fernandina Beach,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Slow and unorganized

Posted on January 4th, 2016

I was recommended to her by my regular doctor. My doctor faxed them my test results which needed further investigation which is why I went. When I called and scheduled my apt they informed me they had my paper work so I made the apt. The day of the apt I arrived early but ended up waiting an hour and a half to get in. Once I was in the room I was informed they did not have my records so they couldn't do anything for me. I was then sent home and billed. They told me they would get my records and call me to reschedule. They never called.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Caring Doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr. Kuester is a knowledgeable, caring doctor who gives her patients her undivided attention.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HER!!

Posted on August 31st, 2012

THE OFFICE CAN GET FARELY BUSY BUT DR. KUESTER IS THE BEST!! SHE'S VERY PASSIONATE ABOUT HER WORK AND DOES A GREAT JOB AT SHOWING THAT!! I RECCOMMEND HER OVER ANY OB AND I'VE BEEN TO A FEW!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Honest, and Friendly!

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Dr. Kuester made my Appointment much less stressful than it could have been. Everyone at the office (Aside from the front desk girls who always looked at you like they didn't know why you were there) was really nice. Dr. Kuester was very intent on getting as much information as she could out of me (Until she had to go and deliver some babies) but she was back when she said she would be and I had no qualms waiting. I was diagnosed with PCOS and Dr. Kuester didn't leave until she was positive I didn't have any more questions and was fully informed, I truly appreciate that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Latoya Kuester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fernandina Beach, FL.