ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura DenOuden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura DenOuden?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr. Denouden

Posted on August 18th, 2016

She is very patient focused and a great patient advocate. I appreciate that she spent extra time with me for my first appointment and was very on top of things! Her staff is great and are all very efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Wonderful doctor . . . she cares and is willing to listen to listen to you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Physician

Posted on May 11th, 2012

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Denouden. She is very personable and discussed all of my issues throughly. I did not fell rushed or intimidated or embarrased about discussing all of my health care issues with her. I would recommend her to anyone. I loved her personality. She is light hearted and very easy to communicate with. I cannot fine a single complaint concering Dr. Denouden, her staff, or any of the techs that provided any services to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2011

The last time I saw her when I had my exam, she went kinda crazy over the fact that I was still breastfeeding my child (almost 2 years old). She had acted like it was wrong and it was the only nutrition I gave her, which was not true. But, she didn't give me a chance to explain. She didn't seem to be knowledgeable about the benefits of extended breastfeeding. I guess she never read up on WHO and AAP about extended breastfeeding benefits. After 6 years with her (no major health problems on my part, which was fortunate), I decided that I didn't want her to be my doctor anymore, due to her shocking ignorance.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my opinion

Posted on January 24th, 2011

I have used Dr. DenOuden for almost 8 years now. I love her to death. She listens and understands how I am feeling and exactly what I need. She is also the Dr. for my oldest 2 daughters and they absoultely love her too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2010

Dr. Denouden is an excellent physician. She is very caring and does not appear to be rushing off ever to see the next patient. She works to upgrade her office by extending professional structure to meet women's needs. The office ambience is relaxing. Thank you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura DenOuden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.