ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Lucas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Lucas?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Awesome doctor - Laura Lucas

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Love her! She's very thorough, professional, cordial and informative. She doesn't rush through the appointment and explains everything in laymen's terms so that you have a clear understanding. One of the best, if not the best, doctor I've ever visited. Highly recommended.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

She has been my doctor for about 10 years...highly recommend her to all family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Dr Lucas was my physician for a number of years. However I found her to be increasing impatient and she did not offer me options that could have improved my quality of life. I found another doctor and am so much better off. Go if you must, but be forewarned that you may not get everything you expect.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lucas: Efficient and Professional

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I enjoy Dr. Lucas because she is very professional. She does not do the whole female heart-to-heart that I feel some gynecologists attempt. Instead, she gets you in and out and doesn't waste your time. It's not that Dr. Lucas doesn't care. I think she does. But she treats you like an equal that's capable of understanding women's health, and not like a child or idiot.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2009

I had a very premature baby after continually complaining about bleeding and after she told me while in the hospital she wasn't worried about me having an emergency c-section even though I only had a tiny amout of fluid around my baby. I had my emergency c-section the same night after she told me that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Lucas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.