ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Nutter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Nutter?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Happy

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

She has been my Dr for over 10 years and I am very happy with her professional services. Dr Nutter is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2016

I never have to wait when I get to the office. Everyone is so courteous and friendly. Dr Nutter takes time to listen and has been right on with diagnosis and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

I have been too alot of different Dr's over thirty years and Dr. Nutter is by far the best. She takes the time to go over all your options and tells you what she thinks but is also opened minded. I can finally manage all my illnesses and live a great life. No one can understand how hard life can be until you walk in someone's footsteps. She has made my life worth living and has no idea how much she is appreciated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Susan Buchanan

Posted on September 24th, 2010

If you are lucky enough to be assigned to Dr. Nutter, You have been assigned to a VERY caring and Knowledgeable person. Just thank your lucky stars and shut up and listen!!! I guarantee you do not know more than she does!!! My name is Susan Buchanan and I ran my own business for 30 years. She is a genius. Are you? I wish she was my mom's dr. too!!!! Although Judy Koehler is doing a good job too!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Nutter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hanover, IN.