ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Pendlebury Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Pendlebury?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Trusts her patients and respects their decisions

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Dr. Pendleberry is the best GYN I've gone to in the Tri-Cities. I've been to nearly a dozen trying to find a doctor who treats their patients with respect and like the adults they are. She listens to her patients, trusts them to make the right decisions for their selves and offers an excellent level of expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is the best

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Dr. Pendelbury is the best OBGYN I have ever had. I first saw Dr. Pendlebury when I was pregnant. She was caring, informative, honest, and down to earth. It is difficult to get an appointment with her, because everyone wants to have her as their doctor. She is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

GREAT DOCTOR!!!

Posted on November 10th, 2011

I MOVED TWO HOURS AWAY AND REFUSE TO CHANGE OBGYN PHYCISIANS IF THIS GIVES YOU AN IDEA OF HOW WONDERFUL SHE IS! MY MOTHER SEES HER AND SHE WAS DIAGNOSED WITH RARE UTERINE TUMORS FOUND BY DR. PENDLEBURY. MY COUSINS ALSO GO TO HER. NO ONE THAT I KNOW HAS EVER SAID ANYTHING BAD ABOUT HER THAT GOES TO HER. SHE IS HONEST IF SHE IS NOT 100% SURE OF SOMETHING, SHE WILL TELL YOU. THIS IS THE SIGN OF A GREAT DOCTOR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

down to earth but efficient

Posted on September 26th, 2010

based on first visit (and fortunately she didn't have to deliver a baby!), I really liked her. I brought a list of 2 new problems and 2 old problems and she addressed all of them. She even gave me some thoughts on a problems my PCP is taking care of but that will affect her care of me indirectly too. Probably would have had a much better summer if I had seen her or my PCP 3 months ago instead of the other doc in the practice! They both have good heads on their shoulders!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Pendlebury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.