ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Villarreal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Villarreal?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

CouldBeBetter

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Office staff fails to submit prescriptions without a follow-up call from patient. When I tried to discuss a new prescription with the Doctor directly I was told I would have to make another appointment with her. Looking for a new physician.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Dr. V. and her staff are great. Prompt and courteous and a very, very good doctor. I strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a caring, but firm, doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Thorough

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

I have been Dr. Villarreal's patient over ten years and I am completely satisfied! She listens well, is very thorough in assessing the problem, diagnosis and treatment, and referring to other excellent specialists when necessary. I hope she is around for a long time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Dr Villarreal is also not a good dr. It seems that she doesn't want to take time to listen to patients. People spend more time waiting to be called than dr v spends time listening. I believe it depends a lot on what kind of insurance u have . She is only in for the money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Dr. Villarreal's staff - Roy in particular- is outstanding!! Earlier reviews are outdated.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Villarreal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.