ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurel King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 43
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurel King?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

LA DRA LAUREL KING 100% MARAVILLOSA.

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

HOY VISITE LA CONSULTA DE LA DRA KING CON MI MADRE QUE ELLA NECESITA CUIDADO ESPECIAL, LA EXPERIENCIA FUE MARAVILLOSA, UN EQUIPO DE TRABAJO EXELENTE, UNA ATENCION MARAVILLOSA, DESDE LA RECEPCIONISTA, SUS ENFERMERAS Y SU ADMINISTRADORA LA SRA NANCY QUE TANTO ME AYUDO PARA QUE PUDIERA LLEGAR A SU CITA MI MADRE, PORQUE SU ESTADO ES COMPLICADO Y ELLA ME FACILITO TODO, LES AGRADEZCO MUCHISIMO SU ATECION Y LA DRA KING ES UNA MARAVILLA DE PROFESIONAL EXELENTE MEDICO QUE DIOS ME LAS BENDIGA A ELLA Y TODO SU EQUIPO DE TRABAJO, OLGA PADILLA Y PEDRO ARENCIBIA.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr. King is an excellent Dr. She is dedicated to her patients. She not only posses the knowledge and experience that makes her a great doctor. She is also caring towards her patients. She is the Doctor that will go the extra step to ensure that you are receive the right care. I highly recommend this doctor. I will trust my life in her hands blindly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

She was very professional and caring. Her bedside manner is excellent. I have great confidence in her. My follow up visit is pending.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Remarkable doctor i would recommend Dr. King to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The World Greatest Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Dr. king shes a wonderful doctor i just love this lady now she know her work

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Excellent Dr

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

The best, there is no better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mean, Rough and they'll send you to collections if you want to leave!

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Turns out I have THREE charges against my credit by this office! Dr. King was rude, she was rough during my pap and so i chose to find another doctor. I canceled my appointment and thought nothing of it until i just checked my credit! I'm so irate. Horrible Doctor, bad ethics from office. DONT GO!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great

Posted on March 14th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2011

She is THE best!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr.King is the best doctor that i have ever met. She has love and compassion for a patient. She truly cares. I can not expect anything better from a doctor, she is truly a doctor for the right reasons. Her staff is wonderful. Evryone in the office is courteus and pleasant. Her nurse is the best, the MA's are awesome, and her receptionist is excellent. Is a nice place to go to when you are sick.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended!!

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Great doctor. When I went in for surgery everyone in the hospital raved as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurel King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.