The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauren Feit Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauren Feit?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Patient

Posted on August 17th, 2016

My first visit with Dr. Feit was such a pleasurable experience. I felt confident in her skills and, coupled, with her extremely warm bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Love her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best gynecologist!

Posted on July 15th, 2016

A young old fashioned, caring physician who takes her time and makes you feel special!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2013

Dr. Feit is just the type of doctor you want to take care of you. She is extremely knowledgeable, and has the bedside manner to back it up. She utilizes her contacts and is resourceful -- this was great when I had an emergency and called her office. We made a plan that sounded good and I could do, I felt taken care of and recovered well. She also continues to be superb with follow up of any issues, both by phone and at your next appointment. Her office staff is accommodating, friendly and private. I would absolutely choose Dr. Feit again and I continue to recommend her to friends and colleagues. Those whom I have referred to Dr. Feit also have had excellent experiences with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old Fashioned Caring Doc with Modern Practice

Posted on June 1st, 2013

I had my first visit with Dr Lauren Feit because my previous gynecologist closed her practice. I was referred by a friend. From start to finish, I was met with a friendly, caring enthusiastic staff and taken promptly on time. Dr Feit took a lengthy, medical history questioning me on things that were not previously asked. She is a warm, caring professional doctor who put me at ease immediately. The exam was gentle and thorough. I left there feeling so "taken care of" and in great hands. This doctor is a young, smart, dedicated and focused professional that is a credit to her field. I would recommend her to any woman seeking to establish a long term solid relationship with a DR, who cares....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No

Posted on August 7th, 2012

It was the worst experience... Poor bedside manners, outdated equipment, wrong diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

terrible, no integrityPoor skillsNo compassion.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

I would like to just say, there is nothing I did not like about Dr. Feit. She is an amazing Doctor, who goes into detail and explains everything, she is very patient and sensitive. I recommend her highly for anyone looking for a new OBGYN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauren Feit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.