ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurence Ohalloran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurence Ohalloran?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2016

leslie and geraldine should be fired. they have no clue how to speak to patients. they sound like children with tantrums.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. O'Halloran is the best ENT

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Dr. O'Halloran fixed defects from previous surgeries by other physicians. I have travelled all over the US, only to realize the BEST ENT is in my area, the Washington DC area. He went above and beyond. All the defects have been corrected and with minimal recovery time needed and I am now able to breathe properly. If you have problems with breathing, nasal deviation, septoplasty, do not hesitate to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Dr O'Halloran makes me feel I am his only patient. He has gotten me through 2 bouts of GERD, the last being particularly nasty, requiring extended treatment, including surgery to remove polyps from my throat. I remember coming out of anesthesia seeing him smile at me as he walked past, giving me a thumbs up! He's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr. O'Hallaran was the first person of many doctor's to understand and fix my problem with nasal septal surgery, a UPPP procedure and a tonsillectomy. He is an expert in his field and did a fantastic job with my surgery. He called me at home many times to check on me and showed that he cared. Top notch! I would reccomend him to anyone. I feel better now than I have my entire life, I can breath and sleep better than ever. A+++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Excellent. Professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2011

Superb doc. Personabal and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR

Posted on August 13th, 2010

I went to see this doctor for hearing concerns. They told me I needed ear plugs that would cut down on the amount of noise I would be allowed to hear. They then proceeded to tell me my insurance would cover them. So I went ahead and ordered them. But when they came in they told me that insurance no longer covered them and it would cost me over $128.00 for them. Being on a fixed income this is not in my budget, and why didn't they tell me this may happen. I will not use them again because honest is something that is being forgotten. Worst ever.Poor customer support.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurence Ohalloran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.