ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Flynn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Flynn?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

One of the most caring, compassionate doctors I have ever had to see. She truly cares for her patients and is so calming even in the face of serious medical issues. Plus...you just have an innate trust in the medical care she provides.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wouldnt have wanted abother referral anywhere else, and would unquestionably rwfer anybody to her.

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Great, thorough doctor. Got to the root of my medical issue and quickly diagnosed me and rectified it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr. Flynn is a wonderful doctor. She took time to describe the entire process of the the surgery to us and was willing to listen to and answer all questions. She put my well being a the top of her concerns and I greatly appreciate her skill in performing my surgery. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!! Glad she's In Tulsa.

Posted on October 6th, 2013

Takes her time, lets you ask all the questions you want, we are lucky to have a Dr. with this much knowledge in Tulsa. 2 surgeries under my belt. As I see you just can't please everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You're a name, not a number!

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Dr. Flynn was amazingly kind and compassionate. She specializes in one area and that is the cancer in female breast. She spent an hour with us and gave us a wealth of information and allowed us to ask as many questions as we could think of. We never felt rushed or dismissed. Dr. Flynn is as good as they come! You won't be sorry if you choose to see her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Cancer

Posted on January 13th, 2012

I had a wonderful surgeon and my result were great. Dr Flynn took the time to answer all my questions and make me feel that everything would be alright.Thank you for your skillful hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Cancer

Posted on March 11th, 2008

Dr Flynn is very compassionate and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Flynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.