ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Lovely Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Lovely?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

We switched to her in our 4th attempt at IUI and received such caring and information. We definitely count her among our family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Dr. Lovely and staff are very compassionate and definitely make the fertility journey easier overall. Dr. Lovely is great at explaining things and tells it how it is (which I really like).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Experience

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

Words cannot express how grateful we are to California IVF. We struggled to conceive "naturally" for over 2 years and were disapointed every month. Because we live in Placer County, we visited a closer fertility clinic and had, not a terrible experience, but one that didn't suit our personalities. We were told about a clinic in Davis (Cal IVF) and we really feel like it was meant to be. The doctors, the staff, everyone felt like family during a time when you need family the most. They took their time to explain our options, helped us understand which path was right for us and made us feel so comfortable. I am now happy to say that I am pregnant with Twins, through the help of California IVF and we couldn't be more thrilled to meet our babies!!!Thank you so much California IVF!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Dr. Lovely is the BEST doctor I have ever seen/had. She is very smart, caring and understandable. I am so happy to have had her as my doctor & actually feel sad that I know longer need to see her for care. That is a rare doctor... when you actually feel badly when you no longer need to go to appointments!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Linda Harris

Posted on May 21st, 2011

Laurie which is also my high school family band member at gpt. high school was stationed at keesler afb when i came in at 3 1/2 centimeters. her patience and kindness was absolutely welcomed in my family. thank you girl, i gave birth to a wonderful son james.he is now 19 and the best thing to ever happen to me. thanks laurie for helping make that day a special one. love ya, linda harris davis, on face book at little grace, look for our friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Lovely is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.