ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurie Mccall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurie Mccall?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

What you'd hope for in a doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr. McCall does things right. She's a skilled, knowledgeable, and experienced surgeon — but she's also a caring doctor who really listens to her patients and makes sensible adjustments to their care based on what she's learned. Brava for Dr. McCall!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can see again!!

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Doc McCall fixed my eyelid after a combat related injury to my eye. Now my ophthalmologist can remove cataracts and install a lens in my eye. I'll be able to see normally again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Dr. McCall is an exceptional physician! She and her office are very courteous, caring and easy to talk to. Dr. McCall is my Cosmetic eye surgeon and Cosmetic filler/injection professional of choice. The results are always great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eyelid Surgery & Filler

Posted on July 16th, 2015

I went to Dr. McCall for eyelid surgery and could not have asked for better treatment. Dr. McCall was very thorough in explaining what the procedure would entail. Dr. McCall, as well as her assistant are very professional, but at the same time very thoughtful and considerate. I am so satisfied with the final outcome of my eyelids that I have chosen to have fillers done at this office. The fillers probably can be found less expensive else where, but knowing how much Dr. McCall cares about the outcome of even the smallest procedure is worth its weight in gold.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor, very easy to talk too!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr McCall review

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Dr McCall is one of the finest Doctors I have ever been treated by. There was not one negative experience from the scheduling, staff, visits. A ++++++ series of events for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is by far the best in ventura county

Posted on July 11th, 2013

I looooooove dr. Mccall, shes is the best... she makes you look great, is very affordable and doesnt lie about what you need to make u spend more. I once went in thinking i would need a ton of work cause i hadnt been there in about a year and gave her a healthy budget to work with for my face and she only used HALF OF MY BUDGET!!!!! She is suuuuuper honest and for that, i loooove her not to mention i look freaken 20 and im 30... i get carded all the time and it rocks lol!!!! Go to her... her and her husband are the best around. !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurie Mccall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.