The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lavena Morgan-Jahanshir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lavena Morgan-Jahanshir?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

I have been a pt of Dr. Morgan's for over 12 years. I highly recommend her. She is a very caring person and spends time talking and getting to the root of issues during appts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

The best office ever!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Careful Ladies

Posted on January 14th, 2014

This doctor was suggested to me by a co-worker. The pap exam she gave to me was the worst I have ever had. I would never suggest her or go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Love Dr Morgan and her staff!! She was new to me and was so great during my first pregnancy. Her staff were all friendly and caring and Dr Morgan was more then willing to spend time with us and answer any and all questions we had. Couldn't have asked for a better OBGYN.. we all know they arent too fun to go to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I would and have recommended Dr Morgan. As a health-care professional myself I have seen her work with other patients as well as myself and I think she is great. The only Dr I have ever gone to that talks with you about your health BEFORE you get undressed. Spends time discussing options, really makes you feel comfortable. Is very down to earth and uses common sense to help you make healthcare decisions for yourself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful OBGYN!!!!

Posted on May 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lavena Morgan-Jahanshir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.