ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Blase Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Blase?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

GREAT DOCTOR BLASE

Posted on May 5th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Base for 25 years and I think the world of him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Dr. Blase has been my doctor for over five years. I would highly reccomend him as a primary care physician to anyone. He listens to your complaints and has excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Blase for 10 years. He has donean excellent job. He is caring and concerned. His staff is very nice and have been very helpful. I reccomend him to alol my friends

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Treated my husband for one thing and it turned out to be something totally different. I have stopped going to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Dr.

Posted on March 7th, 2011

My Husband I both see Dr. Blase. I searched for a long time to find a Dr. who I could understand and actually cares about his patients. I have two sons, 15 and 12 who are both very involved in sports, I can't wait until they are old enough to be under his care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff problem

Posted on July 9th, 2009

Agree with others. Staff is never friendly. in fact I dread going in there because of them. God forbid you should ask them a question or need something from them.....they treat you as if " you" were out of line for even speaking to them. In fact one of them responded to me with the following.." You're always in here... you should know the procedures by now ". I find them very condescending, terse, Rude, and extremely unprofessional. His staff is hurting his practice. I know of 2 people who quit going to him because of his staff. Why does he put up with them?? He's such a DEAR. Unfortunately you have to go through THEM to get to HIM! ( P.S. been my Doctor for 7 years )

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Blase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.