The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lawrence Deck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lawrence Deck?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Don't bother reading the two poor reviews. They are upset because dr deck fired them as patients when he moved to mvdip. I moved over to mvdip with him and the 1500 is well worth. Actually it's a bargain. He is the best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mercy location

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Dr.Deck was wonderful, accurate, and spent time getting to know what my issue was. Truly a Doctor who cares. I recommend him to anyone. Great person overall.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR DECK PASSON HIM

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

DECK DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOU ALL JUST INTRESTED IN THE MONEY,HE HAS NO BEDSIDE MANNER.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He just refers everyone. Never deals with the actual issue.

Posted on September 9th, 2010

I will not refer anyone. I am not pleased with his performance as a Dr. anymore. He used to be really good and used to care. His staff is rude and uncaring. He just refers you to someone else to handle your problem. NOw he has gone this MDVIP and nothing is going to change until he changes. When he was with mercy he was good and on top of things. He went off on his own and his caring went down also. And to ask us to pay 1500.00 a year? For what? To get refered? I dont need his referral with my insurance. Find a better doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

None better

Posted on August 1st, 2010

I am uplifted and greatful for the help Dr. Deck has always given me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Dr. Deck does not waste your time but is willing to spend as much time with you as needed. He doesn't rush through the appointment or give the feeling that he needs to move on to the next patient. He is completely up-front and honest regardless if the news is not favorable and makes you feel comfortable

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Lawrence Deck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.