ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Eilender Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Eilender?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2015

I had been a patient of Dr. Eilenders for 18 years. He had been treating me for MS. Come to find out by another neurologist I don't have MS. NOT very happy he wasted 18 years of my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Have been going to Dr. Eilender for several years. He is an excellent doctor and diagnostician. Very caring and up-to-date on his knowledge. Will continue to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional & Unacceptable!!

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Dr. Eilender presented with confrontational behavior and poor communication skills. Additionally, he provided unsatisfactory management of a medical condition and failed to render appropriate and necessary follow-up care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Dear Eilender is a great doctor. I am very please with him. Other doctors were able to diagnose the problem. But, did not know how to treat the problem. While under Dr. Eilender's care, we have developed a treatment plan and the condition is under control.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

May waits range from 5-15 Minuets but overall I love him as a physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest

Posted on September 13th, 2009

Doesn't sugarcoat, but gives his best answers while still exhibiting a caring bedside manner. Gave me his full attention during my appointment while a medical student watched and listened. Involves the patient with their own care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SPECIALIST WHO KNOWS HIS STUFF

Posted on October 29th, 2008

THOROUGH DR. W/GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Eilender is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.